Club Locations

ARKANSAS

Bentonville-Bella Vista

President: Katy Henkel
Email: katycruise@cox.net

Club Meetings
Day: 1st and 3rd Tuesdays
Time: 11:30 am

Fayetteville

President: Lorraine Brewer
Email: lobrewer@uark.edu

Club Meetings

Day: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th Thursdays
Time: Noon (1st, 2nd, 4th, 5th) 6:00 pm (3rd)

Fort Smith
President: Mary Jo Kline
Email: kline11@centurytel.net

Club Meetings
Day: 2nd and 4th Thursday
Time: Noon

Hot Springs Village

President: Diane Bielanski
Email: dbielanski@sbcglobal.net

Club Meetings
Day: 1st Thursday
Time: 4:30 pm

Jonesboro

President: Connie Stevenson
Email: cbs48@suddenlink.net

Club Meetings
Day: 1st and 2nd Thursday
Time: Noon (1st) 6:00 pm (3rd)

Little Rock

President: Katherine N Austen
Email: tetrakatn@att.net

Club Meetings
Day: 1st Monday
Time: Evening

Rogers

President: Dawn Metzer
Email: emetzer@sbcglobal.net

Club Meetings
Day: 1st Thursday, Noon

Springdale

President: Diane McCready
Email: diane_mccready@hotmail.com

Club Meetings
Day: 1st & 3rd Tuesdays
Time: 11:30 (1st) 5:30 (3rd)

Washington County

President: Kristine Branon
Email: kristine.branon@united-bk.com

Club Meetings
Day: 2nd Monday
Time: Evening

KANSAS

Emporia

President: Sharon L. Linhart
Email: sllinhart@att.net

Club Meetings
Day: 1st and 3rd Thursdays
Time: Evenings

Hutchinson

President: Ruth Jones
Email: rkjones2@cox.net

Club Meetings
Day: 2nd and 4th Tuesdays
Time: Evenings

Lawrence

President: Linda Burton
Email: linda.deen.burton@gmail.com

Club Meetings
Day: 1st and 3rd Wednesdays
Time: Evenings

Salina

President: Linda K. Smith
Email: lindak.smith@nara.gov

Club Meetings
Day: 1st Monday (3rd Monday in September)
Time: Evenings

 

MISSOURI

Dexter

President: Kathy White
Email: designsonyou@hotmail.com

Club Meetings
Day: 2nd Tuesday
Time: Evening

Greater Kansas City

President: Shannon Johnston
Email: sjohnston@rogershealth.org

Club Meetings
Day: 1st Wednesday
Time: Evening

Mexico

President: Mary Sobba
Email: sobbam@missouri.edu

Club Meetings
Day: 2nd Thursday
Time: Noon

Moberly

President: Barbara Riley
Email: grmy@c21mckeown.com

Club Meetings
Day: 1st Tuesday
Time: Evening

Poplar Bluff

President: Sharon Fraser
Email: Sharon.1925@hotmail.com

Club Meetings
Day: 1st Monday
Time: Evening

St. Louis

President: Janet Burch
Email: jburch1953@charter.net

Club Meetings
Day: 1st Tuesday
Time: 6:00 pm dinner and meeting

Sedalia

President: Jeanean Sieving
Email: grannyj57@att.net

Club Meetings
Day: 3rd Monday
Time: Evening

Sikeston

President: Terry Eakins
Email: tpipkin2@yahoo.com

Club Meetings
Day: 2nd and 4th Tuesday
Time: Noon (2nd) 6:30 pm (4th)

OKLAHOMA

Chickasha

President: Laura S Wijkowski
Email: laura@alphahuskie.com

            lwijkowski@usao.edu

Club Meetings
Day: 2nd and 4th Mondays
Time: 6:00 pm


Stillwater

President: Laura Wilson
Email: auntlada@gmail.com

Club Meetings
Day: 2nd and 4th Fridays
Time: Noon

Each year Mexico, Missouri Altrusans donate dictionaries to all the third grade students in the Mexico School District. The money used is raised by the club’s annual auction and other fundraisers.
Past District Governor Marilynn Bell celebrating her Eleanor Roosevelt Humanitarian Award with her family at the 2005 International Convention in Puerto Rico.
Donate Now
Your help makes a real difference
Get Involved
Improves lives in your community
Altrusa In Action
Affecting communities like yours
Copyright (c) 2016 Altrusa International, Inc. All rights reserved.
One North LaSalle St., Suite 1955, Chicago, IL 60602 • 1-312-427-4410 • altrusa@altrusa.org